e65591431c · Stop device:launch crying wolf on release builds · Updated 2026-09-17 18:56:59 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?